Links, clicks, surverys and affiliate programm – thats superpay.me

You can earn money online completeying simple Surveys, clicking adverts, downloading applications and testing games.

Superpay.me does not have any registering fee, but so far it seems to me that out of many options available in web, thats the one that has most opportunites inside. You design your own revenue plan and choose the metod of earning you like most.

For instance – I do not like download applications and whatever crap to my computer nor phone. So I dont. But I like surveys – they pay average 50 cents per survey and those surveys have usually less than 10 questions.

So its easy money. I just wish that in my region (Africa) there were more offers and surveys available.

I get every day 2 surveys – that basically means I can earn a dollar every day just from surveys. I will need less than 5 minutes to compete one Survey – oh how I wish there were more of them.

If I lived in US – I guess I could quit my daytime job and just do Surveys all day long. Well it also has referral program – you will join the site via my referral link, you get chance to earn money from this portal too and you will also help me.  You can join here

Leave a comment