Flashy adverts with models posing hands full of money

I am after freedom to live wherever I want while making money online. I am after GOOD online workplace. Yes most propably it means I am after many online workplaces, but as long as it would allow me to travel without worrying if I can find job and income from wherever I choose to go, I dont care if I have to regularly check like 10 online sites for who pay me for Surveys or clicking on adverts.

Yet I have not yet signed up at any of those “Online money making places” which love to advertise themselves with pictures like this:

cash, big money, big dollars, lot of money, your opinion matterscash, big money, cash for surveys, money online, make money, big dollars, pleeenty money

Too many too nice promises but it all starts with “pay a small signup fee before you get rich with us”

Looks spam to me. Good place does not need to adevrtise and trick people to join with flashy adverts where people are holding in their hands amounts which one most propably will never make via such site 🙂

Also I dont believe those “I am John Smith and here is my story…. get rich like me” kind of articles or very convincing videos.

Am I too paranoid?

What about you?

 

Leave a comment