Binary options and fast cash!

I dont know what the hell I was searching from web at that moment when my browser advised me to click on the link that promised to show me how to get rich in internet fast!

Well behind that link was a video where pretty lady in very nice house was talking about Binary Options and Black Budget and US Governement bad plans.

And yeah – this lady promised to show me how to become a millionaire. The Video was very long – she kept going on and on…well I could not finish it. Instead of that I googled her name and the systm she was offering.

Yeah as I expected – SCAM! Loads of scam warnings and reviews popped out. So if you like to see what I am talking about – just Google Sarah Markel and Quick Cash System 🙂

I have worked in Investment bank before and I do know that Options are something that would allow you to start trading with super small amounts.

As I do not have plenty cash on me now I concentrated my search on platforms that would allow me to start as low as 50 dollars – or less.

One of the places I found (and love even now many weeks later) is Trade360 – Minimum deposit there is 25 dollars only! But things get better 🙂

The system would give you free cash to start trading with for just confirming the phone number.

I got 50 Dollar start up money just for confirming the phone number. And no I have not lost the money (that I did not even pay in myself) but I have managed to grow it. I must say – the beginning was very slow… I got to buy only two positions in gold and for third one the system already advised me to add cash. Which I did not. I was ok with 2 contracts 🙂

When buying positions I always entered my “stop loss” and “take profit” amounts. Also I entered some orderes for stand by – like if the Gold index level would pass certan price I buy. When profit would reach to 10 I would sell. (Yeah 10 dollars!!! Remember, the trade started from 0 dollars so 10 is already big profit ::) Those orderes allowed me to sleep peacefully.

So next day my Equity had reached to 87,

Euity, 8, online trading, trading platform,

Few hours later it was 91

trading, minimum trading, small amounts, small deposit, trade 360,binary options,trading secrets, stop-loss,profit

Another day pased and it was 100!

trade360k

So yeah I am happy still, one system that works and allows also to cash out 🙂

My favourite instrument is Gold there. I tried the currency indexes too but they were bit too active for me and I tended to burn. Gold is just fine! 🙂

No referral program for this one but you can joing here: www.trade360.com

Leave a comment