Yup That was too good to be true.

I told you I would let you know when I fail too… well I think I burnet my fingers small yesterday. Well nothing too serious, did not loose any money but just got excited bit too soon.

I was happy how I had earned 13 dollars basically by doing nothing and needed only 2 dollars more that I oculd cash out.

Well by today the amount had grown to 21 dollars. But in the area where I was supposed to see the cash out request form I still saw the text stating that once the amount is big enough for cashing out the form would appear here. The amount was big enough! Only 15 dollars were needed and I had collected 21!

Well instead of cash out form they were displaying me adverts and were offering me “A freat opportunity to download some free trial version of a software” yeah righ, great opportunity. 🙂

Anyway I am still cool with the other pages 🙂

At least in Istockphoto my earnings are growing slowly but steadily 🙂

 

Leave a comment